Fifty Shades Of Grey

by The Sean Maloney Show

After being the best selling book since Harry Potter, “Fifty Shades of Grey” shot through the best selling book shops within a matter of days? So your probably wondering, if you haven’t already given into temptation and read it already, what’s the massive hype all about? After recently being on holiday and having all of my friends reading it, I wanted to know what it was all about! In all honesty I’m not a reader, I’ve never really enjoyed books. Give me films and magazine anyday.

20120819-133801.jpg

So here I was faced with the decision, as embarrassing as it is, should I begin to read my first book? don’t get me wrong if this was produced into a film, I would be all over it! However in the past when I have began books they have often lost my interest or seemed hard to imagine. But before I even began “Fifty Shades of Grey” hearing the synopsis instantly captured me as an audience member, I just wanted to know more. Teased by my close ones no informing me of anymore information unless I read the actual book, I was faced with the decision to begin my first book…

4 days on… And I am successfully captured by the intense read that is “Fifty Shades Of Grey” constantly wanting to know more, unable to put the book down and gasping every few minutes at the drama and intense atmosphere that unfolds around Christian Grey and Anastasia Steele, I know that this is going to be a roller coaster of a read.

