Bring the action

by The Sean Maloney Show

You are now rocking with Will.I.Am and Britney Bitch!

ImageNot long ago Will.I.Am released a statement announcing his second Duet with pop princess and global superstar Britney Spears. Once released in the US after having the video debut on X Factor USA the track began storming the billboard charts, It didn’t take long until the bass thumping track hit the UK. Smashing the UK charts and entering at No.2. Spears has thanked her UK fans after her Will.I.Am collaboration ‘Scream & Shout’ reached number one on iTunes chart.

There is something about the simplicity of the club smasher that is “Scream & Shout” with a touch of Will.I.Am’s signature rapping and auto tuned voice combined with X Factor USA Judge, Britney Spears british accent and flawless vocals, this track was destined to be a hit. 

ImageFor me personally the best part of the song is Britney’s signature line, way back from her Blackout Album, Gimme More’s ‘Britney Bitch’! Everyone know about ‘Its Britney Bitch’, helping with Britney’s Brand identity the attitude fuelled line hit the spot throughout Will.I.Ams geniuses foot stomping track! What did you think about it? Would you turn it up or click skip?

Dont forget to follow me on twitter! 

